I’ve Been a Terrible Blogger.

I find myself apologizing again for not writing in a whole week. It’ shameful really. I’ve just been going a million miles a minute and it gets tough to be able to unwind enough to sit down, collect my thoughts and write a blog post.

I don’t ever want to feel like blogging is a chore, so I will not force myself to do it. It has to come naturally and last week was too crazy to get anything down on paper.

BUT, it was my birthday on Friday and so of course I’m going to make some time tonight to write about it. I took some great pictures too.

I also have two great recipes I want to share, so hopefully I’ll have time for it all!

I hope everyone has a great Monday! This week is going to be fantastic!!!

Birthday Cake from my office!!

Birthday Cake from my office!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ve Been a Terrible Blogger.

  1. Happy Belated Birthday. I always apologize when I’m gone from the blog too. Its def hard to manage food blogging and working a full time job. 😦

  2. Never apologize for not posting–blogging should be fun! Glad to have found your blog…I always need tips for good eats in the city. And happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

