Yelp ROTD!!

So as you may or may not know, I love reviewing businesses around NYC on Yelp. If you don’t know what Yelp is, you should check it out. It’s a fantastic site who’s motto is “Real People, Real Reviews” meaning that anyone can sign up, rate and review a business anywhere in the USA.

I have been a fan of it for quite some time now, and you can see my favorites in Manhattan or Brooklyn, or just what I have recently reviewed. One of the great features on Yelp is the ROTD (Review of the Day). It’s one review that is posted on the homepage for 24 hours and it’s gotten loads of Funny, Useful and Cool votes.

Blah Blah Blah, right? Guess who has ROTD today? I DO. I really don’t care that I am beyond excited to wake up to this fact.

ROTD!

Cool, right? Anyway, you can read the entire review here, if you have any interest at all. So in honor of Ali’s Thankful Things Thursday, I’m thankful for Yelp and all the awesome people that voted for my review!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yelp ROTD!!

  1. You’re famous!!! Congrats on the Review of the Day — now take me to The Hurricane Club, please.

Leave a Reply

